Team

Andrea Schneider
WEG-Verwalterin
Telefon: 02333/ 9682-35
Email: schneider@immodv.de



Ansgar Drebes
WEG-Verwalter
Telefon: 02333/ 9682-31
Email: adrebes@immodv.de



Jule Schongen-Köster
kaufm. Angestellte
Telefon: 02333/ 9682-34
Email: schongen-koester@immodv.de



Silke Jahn
kaufm. Angestellte
Telefon: 02333/ 9682-33
Email: sjahn@immodv.de



Marina Lippok
WEG-Verwalterin
Telefon: 02333/ 9682-36
Email: mlippok@immodv.de



Henning Pohl
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02333/ 9682-30
Email: hpohl@immodv.de



Achim Spannagel
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02333/ 9682-30
Email: aspannagel@immodv.de



 Nach oben |drucken | E-Mail kontakt |Home - Startseite|

 
FON 02333 / 9682-30
FAX 02333 / 9682-38
EMAIL info@immodv.de

Immobilienverwaltung Die Voerder GmbH
An der Voerde 2,
58256 Ennepetal